PO Box 412642 Kansas City, MO, 64141-2642

woman of the year / top ten nominee / d3vp recognition

June 12-13, 2020

Mark your calendars for our annual Woman of the Year / Top Ten Nominee recognition the weekend of June 12-13!  

Local league women will honored as well as our District Vice President!

Special guests will include our ABWA National President and 2 of the 2020 Top Ten American Business Women!


sponsorship information

Stay tuned in early 2020 to find out how YOU can be a sponsor for the 2020 event!

A big THANK YOU to all our 2019 luncheon sponsors! We appreciate you all! 


Jan Jensen Artists

First State Bank & Trust, Lawrence

Uniquely Green Eyewear

New Reflections Salon

Abby Helin with The Cocoa Exchange

Nancy Ballenger with Ruby Ribbon

Nancy Griffin with Nancy's Necessities

Judy Bond with The Bond Team, Inc.

Cynthia Bradford with Primerica

Cheryl Scott with Keller-Williams Realty

League sponsors:

Ad Astra

Dynamic Connections

Golden Royalties

Kansas City Express Network


Shining Star